Featured Testimonial


"For anyone struggling with acne, acne scars or hyper pigmentation, I highly recommend Tara Skin Clinic. I have been getting regular treatments since January 2018. My skin has never looked or felt this good in almost 7 years.
Nastaran at Tara Skin Clinic is very professional and patient when it comes to her work and her clients. She goes above and beyond to make sure that her clients are happy with her services and urges you to keep in contact via text to keep her updated if you have any concerns following treatments.
She welcomes you to her clinic with the biggest smile and offers a lovely cup of tea the minute you walk in. So far I have completed different treatment courses such as Microdermabrasion, Dermaroller and Chemical Peels. Amazing results · Great deals · Licensed skin care professional · Beautiful results · Experienced skin care professionals · Professional products · Expert facials."

Ifthi Shareef 02 January 2019



“Nastaran was wonderful in her knowledge about skin and really helped me to take care of my own. She was thorough about giving me as much knowledge about everything as possible. My skin has improved so much with having had a few chemical peel sessions as well as micro needling sessions. The products she suggested for me also helped my akin to have a more even tone and texture. Nastaran was also very kind, funny and welcoming. I love the glow in my skin now, thank you so much!!
Aerial Smith 18 July 2019


"Fantastically friendly service!

Nastaran is an incredibly knowledgeable and skilled practitioner aswell as being a very attentive host. Always such a treat. Amazing results"

Becky Moran 24 March 2020

"Professional, highly knowledgeable and provides tailored treatments to suit your needs.Experienced skin care professionals · Professional products"
Louise Hardy 09 March 2020

"Tara has really helped my skin, I’ve now been going to her over two years, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else, she takes her time to listen to your needs and gives her expert advice always, I love the eye Taylor products and highly recommend."
Emily Dickson 29 January 2020

"Friendly, professional and knowledge. The best I ever experienced. Thank you! Amazing results"
Monica F. Pereira 22 January 2020 

"I have been going to Mrs. Tara for almost a year now and my skin as improved tremendously.I love her positive energy and how she constantly keeps me informed on how to properly take care of my skin. Her products are amazing, I have never had a product that felt so smooth when applying to my skin. Most of my old products made my skin really dry. Mrs. Tara knows so much about skin care and answers all my questions,she not only treats my skin on the outside but she teaches me ways to work on my skin from within. She can be very flexible even with my hectic schedule.I really appreciate her , she is the best aesthetician I’ve ever had. I highly recommend!

Services I received: Chemical peels and Microdermabrasion.

Amazing results · Licensed skin care professional · Professional products"
Larrian Layone Davis 15 January 2020

"Fantastic service highly recommend 5 stars"
Paul Mcgeorge 24 July 2019


"Nastaran is a skin expert - hugely knowledgeable. She has an ever-increasing number of treatments for a variety of skin conditions and requirements (e.g. you want you skin more toned).I've been going to the clinic for a couple of years now, and today tried the Dual Injector Pro plus (no injections!) for 'lifting/tightening and transdermal delivery system that introduces active formulations into the skin giving instant and visible results'.
This treatment was true to it's word as Nastaran did the treatment on one side of my face first - my cheek had clearly been lifted vs my non treated side. Result!!
Always a joy to go there, I can't recommend Tara Skin Clinic enough.
"Katheryn Buck 28 January 2019



"I visit Nastaran at Tara Skin Clinic on a regular basis for guidance and treatment on my skin. I have been so impressed by Nastatan’s knowledge and her passion to help improve my skin and the results have been so satisfying. I find the treatment so relaxing that I often fall asleep! The clinic is spotless and Nastaran is amazing.

So glad I found you!!"

Michelle Riddler 05 July 2018



"Absolutely amazing service, I suffered with acne for ten years and since going to have treatment with Nastaran it has completely gone! Thoroughly recommend to everyone, Nastaran is so knowledgeable she will be able to help whatever your skin concern!"

Eden Price 23 May 2018



"Highly recommended. I have been seeing Nastaran for food intolerance related acne and my skin is now clear and healthy. Very reasonable prices and excellent, friendly and welcoming service. X"

Debbie Cunningham, UK



"Nasi is the best skin clinician around- in my opinion. Can't recommend her highly enough"

Kathryn Buck, UK                                  


"I have had microdermabrasion, dermaroller and shortwave diathermy (leisons removal) from Tara Clinic. All the treatments were performed with great professionalism and care. Was very well informed about every stage in the various treatment sessions. Would recommend Tara skin clinic highly to anyone. The experience with each treatment was very good. Results have been amazing. The environment and premises are well maintained and very clean. The products are natural and smell lovely."

Yasmine, UK, 20 Nov 17


"Would highly recommend this clinic. I come here about once a month. I found that the following treatment Ultimate Skin Tightening treatment that I now have is very similar to the CACI Ultimate that I was having in other beauty salons locally. However, it is definitely better priced. The customer service is second to none. The therapist is incredibly knowledge about the treatments offered and does go the extra mile to make sure you are looked after. The best thing about the clinic is that services are also available in the evenings and weekends which for me was a definite bonus. If you haven't been here before it's definitely worth a try!"

Khadija Begum, UK



"I have been having treatment with Nastaran since the start of the year now, I have had several microdermabrasion sessions and I am now currently having the dermarolling sessions. When I first went to Tara's skin clinic I had bright red acne scars with some active acne. Nastaran provided me with excellent products and knowledge of how to help my face and reduce redness with the correct courses of treatment. Undergoing the treatments my acne scars are reducing in redness and are now hardly noticeable my family and friends can notice the difference! If I have questions too Nastaran is always happy to answer them and check how everything is going. I'm so glad I came across Tara's skin clinic and will definitely be recommending to my friends and family! Thank you so much! X"

Chloe Hamilton, UK      
                                                                                                 


More Testimonials


"If you care about your skin, this is the best place to go. It's well worth the travel - can't recommend Nass highly enough". "Fantastic! I can't recommend Nass enough - totally knowledgeable and professional. Looking forward to my next treatment"
Kathryne Buck June 25 June, 2017

"I have been going to have treatments with Nasraran for a couple of months now. She is very knowledgable about what she does and makes me a great cup of tea. I have even nodded off as the treatment is so relaxing. Lovely lady xx"
Debbie Samber May 3, 2017

"I've been having treatments with Nastaran over the last few months and would highly recommend. She is so lovely and kind, and is totally focused on customer satisfaction. She is very knowledgeable on skin conditions and tailors her service to individual needs. I'm so glad I found her ... x"
Dawn Young October 23, 2016

"I have been going here for a few months now and I absolutely love it! The dermatology specialist is very knowledgeable, professional and the treatments are amazing. The products and treatment room are lovely too! The specialist will go above and beyond to help you with your skincare and I look forward to my visits to the Skin Clinic."   

Samantha      February 16, 2015

"Fantastic, as always
I have been to the clinic several times. I usually ask for the enzyme peel treatment. My skin feels soft like a baby's and the service I got was exceptionally friendly and professional . Thank you."
M.B                 January 27, 2014

"The room/salon was exceptionally clean and very professional. The skin specialist was very pilot and considerate. I will be going back and would recommend this salon."
Susan T.         March 11, 2014

"I had a great experience with this skin clinic for my Microdermabrasion and have since returned for a 2nd treatment.
The skin specialist's very professional and creates a lovely relaxed atmosphere while still focusing on giving the best treatments and skincare advice possible.
Can wait for my next visit..................Highly recommended!"
V. Lynch          February 08, 2014